skip navigation

Executive Board

Steve Thennis - President

Steve Thennis - President

Class AA Representative and Principal at Helena High School - Term Expires 2025

Krystal Zentner - Vice President

Krystal Zentner - Vice President

Montana School Boards Association Representative - Term Expires 2025

Jimmy Patelis

Jimmy Patelis

Governor’s Office Representative - Term Expires 2026

John  Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald

Class B Representive And Superintendent Red Lodge Public Schools - Term Expires 2026

Aric Harris

Class A Representative and Activities Director at Whitefish High School - Term Expires 2027

Kara Triplett

Class C Representative and Activities Director at Lambert and Richey High Schools - Term Expires 202

To Be Determined

State Superintendent’s Representative - Term Expires 2027