skip navigation

Games Wanted

MHSA Games Wanted


Sport - Basketball

School - Garfield County High School

Level - Varsity/JV

Date(s) - 2022-23 Season

Contact - Loren Edwards - edwards_loren@yahoo.com

Garfield County High School is looking for 2 games for Varsity Basketball this season.  Open dates are December 9-10, January 6 and February 11. Please contact Loren with questions by email.


Sport - Basketball

School - Fromberg High School

Level - Varsity/JV

Date(s) - 2022-23 Season

Contact - Dennis Gerke - dgerke@fromberg.k12.mt.us

Fromberg High School is looking for 1 game for both JV and Varsity Basketball this season.  Please contact Dennis with Questions by email.


Sport - Basketball

School - Ririe High School (ID)

Level - Varsity/JV

Date(s) - 2022-23 Season

Contact Person - Matt Harris - 208-538-7311

Ririe High School (Idaho) is looking for teams to attend the 1st Annual "Ririe Bulldog Shootout" Boys Basketball Tournament from Dec. 8-10, 2022. This is a Varsity and JV tournament. We are a 2A school with an enrollment of 250 students (9-12). For more information, please contact Matt Harris at mharris@ririe252.org and view the tournament flier at https://drive.google.com/file/d/15hi_SRcUzdpje-IlCtGWGI1IUuV2QJjf/view?usp=sharing


Classified Ads

Need for Blocking Sled - Culbertson High School

Culbertson Schools are interested in buying a 5-man blocking sled in good to excellent condition.

If you have or know of one, please contact:

Mark Pederson at pedersonm@culbertson.k12.mt.us or

Dave Solem, AD at solemd@culbertson.k12.mt.us.

Thank you for any assistance we can get in this matter.

Need for Bleachers - Alberton High School

Alberton High School is interested in finding some used bleachers that another school may be getting rid of or are trying to sell for their football field

If you have bleachers, please contact Jeff Crews at Alberton High School

Contact - Jeff Crews - Superintendent

jcrews@alberton.k12.mt.us


Football Scoreboard:

If anyone wants to buy our Football scoreboard with some hail damage, please contact Rich Hash at Shepherd High School. 

The scoreboard is only 10 years but still works.

Contact Rich at r-hash@shepherd.k12.mt.us

You could win VIP tickets to the 2023 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Orlando!HOW TO ENTER