Montana Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association  - MIAAA

The Montana Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association is an organization that operates independently of the MHSA. Both organizations recognize the benefits of a cooperative relationship between the two. As a service to Montana Athletic Directors, the MIAAA information is available through this MHSA website
 
MIAAA Officers
Class Directors
President

Mark Ator - Colstrip High School
mark.ator@colstrip.k12.mt.us
748-4699 ext 4131

AA

Charles Merrifield - Butte High School
merrifieldcj@butte.k12.mt.us

Vice President

Scott Wilson - Polson High School
swilson@polson.k12.mt.us
883-6350 ext 203

A

Jason Wirt - Corvallis High School
jasonw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Secretary

Gary Haverfield - Beaverhead County High School
ghaverfield@bchsmt.com

683-2361

B

Jim Carroll - Conrad High School
tjcarrol@rocktmail.com

Treasurer

Mike Sauvageau - Three Forks High School
msauvageau@threeforks.k12.mt.us
285-3224

C

Luke Kloker -  Fairview High School
lkloker@fschool.org

Other Officers
NIAAA State Liaison

Brian Fortman - Missoula Big Sky High School
bfortmann@mcps.k12.mt.us

NIAAA Trainer

Gary DeGooyer - Great Falls Public Schools
gary_degooyer@gfps.k12.mt.us

Montana Coaches Association Liaison

Dennis Murphy - Havre High School
murphyd@havre.k12.mt.us

Links, Information and Forms

History and Information

Link to the NIAAA

National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association http://www2.niaaa.org/

 

Dues

Make your check out to Three Forks High School and send your $15.00 dollar dues to

Mike Sauvageau
212 East Neal
Three Forks, MT 59752

 

Nominations

MIAAA Membership Application

Nomination form for AD of the year

Nominations for the AD of the year awards are due by the second week of November.  You may send your nominations to one of the officers listed on this page.  One award per classification and one overall award is given each year. 

MIAAA Gold Pass

The MIAAA “Gold Pass” is a life-time pass, admitting the holder free of charge to any MHSA member school facility and events and includes MHSA playoffs and Tournament events.

Home | MHSA Information | Calendar | Special Programs | Handbook, Forms and Manuals | Schools | Officials | Contact Us

Last updated 07/09/2014
Copyright 2006. All rights reserved